How can we help?

Contact us

Germiston

19 Harriet Ave, Driehoek, Johannesburg, 1400

Email: toco@toco.co.za

Phone: +27 (0) 11 345 8800

Cape Town

Unit 3, The Square, Prime Park, Printers Way, Milnerton

Email: capetown@toco.co.za

Phone: +27 (0) 21 529 1340

Trading Hours

Monday7:45am–4:30pm
Tuesday7:45am–4:30pm
Wednesday7:45am–4:30pm
Thursday7:45am–4:30pm
Friday7:45am–3:15pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Staff (Germiston)

All sales queriesSales
Emailsales@toco.co.za
Cell086 111 TOCO (8626)
RobertaSales
Emailroberta@toco.co.za
Cell072 458 3484
PhineasSales
Emailphineas@toco.co.za
Cell082 561 4337
CharlotteSales
Emailcharlotte@toco.co.za
Cell084 764 8094
SimonSales
Emailsimon@toco.co.za
Cell082 580 1101
JohnathanSales
Emailjohnathan@toco.co.za
Cell071 382 0169
BavithaSales
Emailbavitha@toco.co.za
Cell083 395 8881

Staff (Cape Town)

TinaSales
Emailtina@toco.co.za
AndrewSales
Emailandrew@toco.co.za
Cell072 628 9815
Top Call Now!