TOCO LIFTING

 
Reg. No. :2002/020780/07
 
Physical Address :19 Harriet Avenue
 Driehoek
 Germiston
 South Africa
 
Postal Address :Private Bag X1
 Benrose
 2011
 South Africa
 
Telephone :011 345 8800
Fax :011 872 2157
Email :toco@toco.co.za
 
     Maps: Toco Lifting Head Office Germiston (GPS Coordinates: 26°13'01.8)

Staff (Germiston)

All sales queriesSales
Emailsales@toco.co.za
Cell086 111 TOCO (8626)
CharlotteSales
Emailcharlotte@toco.co.za
Cell084 764 8094
PhineasSales
Emailphineas@toco.co.za
Cell082 561 4337
SimonSales
Emailsimon@toco.co.za
Cell082 580 1101
RobertaSales
Emailroberta@toco.co.za
Cell072 458 3484
JohnathanSales
Emailjohnathan@toco.co.za
Cell071 382 0169
BavithaSales
Emailbavitha@toco.co.za
Cell083 395 8881

Cape Town

AddressUnit 3, The Square, Prime Park,
Printers Way,
Milnerton
Cape Town
Postal AddressP.O. Box 487
Milnerton
7435
Telephone021 529 1340
Fax021 551 2946
Primary Emailcapetown@toco.co.za

Staff (Cape Town)

TinaSales
Emailtina@toco.co.za
RandallSales
Emailrandall@toco.co.za
AndrewSales
Emailandrew@toco.co.za